Transeuropa Caravans: The roads to European democracy

Ahead of the 2019 European Parliament elections, a group of young activists will be travelling throughout fifteen European countries on board of five caravans reaching out to places of struggle and resistance, in defense of fundamental rights beyond borders. We will travel to meet directly European citizens, connect their stories, and mobilize together to promote our electoral rights and participation throughout Europe.

A project by

In collaboration with

Supported by

This website is funded by the European Union’s Rights, Equality and Citizenship Programme (2014-2020)

Project team

Gosia Wochowska

Project manager

g.wochowska@euroalter.com

Hana Grgic

Media and press

h.grgic@euroalter.com

Marta Cillero Manzano

Media and press

m.cillero@euroalter.com

Federica Baiocchi

Financial director

f.baiocchi@euroalter.com

Daphne Buellesbach

European Alternatives director

d.buellesbach@euroalter.com

Petar Markovic

ECIT Foundation

perunbd@gmail.com

Igor Stokfiszewski

Krytyka Polityczna

igor.stokfiszewski@krytykapolityczna.pl

David Ramírez

Web developer

david@thehobocode.es

Ana Oppenheim

Social media coordinator

a.oppenheim@euroalter.com

Maria Laura Mitra

Logistics manager

ml.mitra@euroalter.com

Alexandra Zhumanalieva

Production coordinator

a.zhumanalieva@euroalter.com

Ricardo Barquín Molero

Graphic design

ricardo@cosmonauta.org